Tuesday, February 19, 2008

Mayhem - Dawn Of The Black Hearts (Bootleg)

Album: Dawn Of The Black Hearts (Bootleg)
Year: 1995
Genre: Black Metal
Archive: 50,8 MB
Mp3: 192 kbps


1. Deathcrush [03:35]
2. Necrolust [03:48]
3. Funeral Fog [06:51]
4. Freezing Moon [06:18]
5. Carnage [03:58]
6. Buried By Time And Dust [05:35]
7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck [04:10]
8. Pure Fucking Armaggedon [03:20]


-Originally released on LP by Mauricio "Bull Metal" Montoya (R.I.P) who played
in Masacre and was also the owner of Warmaster Records in Colombia.

-The original version has golden letters on the cover and was limited to 300 copies.

-Illegally reissued many times afterwards, making it one of the most bootlegged
albums in the whole metal history.

-Re-released in a DVD case as release number 001 on Anti-Grishnackh Records.