Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Gorgoroth - Ad Majorem Sathanas Gloriam

Album: Ad Majorem Sathanas Gloriam
Year: 2006
Genre: Black Metal
Archive: 43,6 MB
Mp3: 192 kbps


1. Wound Upon Wound [03:32]
2. Carving A Giant [04:12]
3. God Seed (Twilight Of The Idols) [04:16]
4. Sign Of An Open Eye [04:06]
5. White Seed [04:39]
6. Exit [03:33]
7. Untamed Forces [02:39]
8. Prosperity And Beauty [04:54]


Ad Majorem Sathanas Gloriam has been released in a limited edition digipack on
Regain Records. This edition features slightly modified cover art and a bonus
DVD which includes the uncensored version of the "Carving A Giant" video not
previously seen on MTV or YouTube as well as "The Making of Carving A Giant"
documentary. More information on the release is available on Regain Records.

No comments: